B Average for Car insurance Discount?""

Will I still get the B Average car insurance discount if I have a 84.86 Average?""

ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this website where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSUREFOREVERYBODY.INFO/index.html?src=WP2contacatima

RELATED FAQS:
How much will 3 points effect my insurance?
Hi, i just recently got a speeding ticket ( the price isn’t important for this question so dont try to tell me it is) i got 3 points from the ticket and im wondering how much it will raise my insurance. I am 18 and i have no other recorded tickets or anything on my insurance also the car is in my name as with the insurance and i cannot give u the year price off the top of my head but i just want a estimate of how much it will bump up my payments.. my company is statefarm if that helps..thanks"

Why does Health Insurance have so many deductibles?
I am not complaining because I have really great insurance, just wondering why there is a deductible for everything? I mean you pay for the insurance every month, plus I have a deductible for dr visits, one for prescriptions, one for dental etc. So just wondering why so many? My dr deductibles are $300 a person, but my prescription deductible is $150 which I will probably never meet cause I am on no meds and rarely go to the dr for a sick visit. So why so expensive? Thanks in advance!"

Hyundai tiburon insurance help?
I am looking for this car to be my first car. I live in Washington and I have a 3.5 GPA (my insurance company told me this would help), and I’m a female. How much would it cost to get car insurance, per month. Is it a sports car? I was thinking of getting the 4 cylinder, 2.0 engine, if that makes a difference. I also have State Farm if that helps.. Thanks!"

Do all car insurance companies need a deposit?
Im getting a car this weekend, i havent passed my driving test yet and im 18. But all the insurance quotes i have looked at need a deposit, can i get one that doesnt need a deposit, because at the moment i cant afford that one of payment for the deposit. HELP PLEASE!!!"

"Typically, how many numbers (#) in the policy number does AllState and Farmer’s Insurance have?
I counted 9 numbers (#) for AllStates and 10 numbers (#) for Farmers. Is it like that or did I miss a number?

For car insurance is the higher the insurance group the more the insurance costs?
im over 25

Cancel my Health Insurance?
I am an extremly healthy 22 year old, its more for prescription drugs (birth control) than anything"

Babies insurance please answer?
sorry medicaid I always get them mixed up :), lol"

Where i can find the cheapest car insurance rates for my 18 year old daughter? What I’ve seen so far is 2 $$$$
Where i can find the cheapest car insurance rates for my 18 year old daughter? What I’ve seen so far is 2 $$$$

Do I need business use car insurance? For Domino’s Pizza Delivery?
I have been offered a job working as a delivery driver for domino’s. Currently my car insurance only covers domestic and personal use and not business. The domino’s contract says drivers are responsible for ensuring they have the correct insurance but also says they have third party cover. Does this mean they cover the business side or do I still need to get business use insurance as well? If this is the case my insurance is likely to be bumped up by at least 800 a year! Not really worth accepting this job when its only for the summer then is it.

Would car insurance be less if i got an older car/truck?
like from the 1980 to 2000? and would a pickup truck cost less to insure than a small car? im 18 if that helps any.

How much do braces cost with insurance?
How much do braces cost with insurance?

Average cost of medical insurance per month?
Average cost of medical insurance per month?

What are good sports cars for teenagers to get?
I am thinking about saving up to get a sports-type car, I’m a teenager with a very low budget, and just want a fun car to drive around in during the summer, I would prefer one that is older so it’s less money, but still was built good, looks good, and shouldn’t cost to much with repairs and insurance, keeping in mind that I am a teenage male. Any ideas?? Thanks, Jesse"

How much would my insurance cost? (volkswagon knowledge needed)?
Hi so i am in the process of looking for my first car….now i am not spoiled i promise i earned all my own money…My friends father buys cars, fixes them up, and resells them. It so happens to be that he has a very good condition 2001 Volkswagon Passat W8 with basically everything you can get in a car. Sunroof, heated seats, memory seats, cd and cassette player, nice stereo system, auto matic seats, steering radio controls, and a few other simple things… The color is black. Now he is asking about 9000 give or take for the car.. I need help with how much my insurance could cost as a 17 year old. If it helps i’m not in it for the car as much as just something that looks nice and goes that i know wont break down….everything is new, the brakes, oil, everything all checks out….I know that the color and the model will have a big effect with what the cost is… I am pretty much an A to a B+ average student so thats good… I just want a general idea of what it would cost for insurance a month. Like i said the car is black and has stock rims, and has a W8 engine. Please and thank you…If you need information just say so"

Can you ride a Ducati 848 for every day use and is the insurance expensive?
I wanna purchase a bike, my first decision is the Ducati 848 evo, i wanna buy it brand new(2012) but the only 2 things im concern about is the insurance on it & can that bike be used every day…. im 22 just got my moto license and have had my drivers license for about 6 years if that matters( i did an online quote was 700$)im looking for full coverage, I live in California have no record of anything bad at all (accident etc).My second concern is can this bike be driven every single day? Its like the Ferrari of bikes and when you own a ferrari you dont drive it every day….. does this bike break down alot? My second and final decision is the yamaha r6 (2012) i want nothing but the ducati but if the ducati cant be driven for everyday and the insurance is a total rip then i guess ill have no choice….Please if possible only answer my questions please (i really don’t wanna read get a used one learn from it drop it etc i know and understand that all my only concerns are the questions)"

How do I spin my back tires?
I have a 2014 camaro RS. My friends always ask me to spin my tires but i don’t know how to. Can someone please inform me how to. Thanks

So the insurance company has offered me x amount for my car i want to appeal the decision?
so how do i go about appealing the decision they suggested putting together some info proving i couldnt buy the same car for the money they have offered. any help would be much appreciated im just not sure how to start. also if anyone has been through this. did you find it helped or not? many thanks

Where is the cheapest place to buy a 6 7 or 8 seater car low on insurance
Where is the cheapest place to buy a 6 7 or 8 seater car low on insurance

Which car would have the highest insurance rates out of these?
1. 2001 Audi TT Coupe 33,000 miles 2. 2007 Saturn Sky Convertible 8,603 miles 3. 2006 Volkswagen Jetta 31,000 miles 4. 2007 Scion tC 39,000 miles I am 16, and these are all stick shifts, and when i get one of these 4 in December, i think the one of the biggest factors for me at least comes down to insurance costs."

How much is one months car insurance on average?
Driving a slightly older car (87 Tbird), newer driver; no faults fines or tickets. Resident of BC."

Commercial insurance in California?
I got couple of business looking for insurance, retail, and restaurant and mechanic shop. I am currently with farmers, but farmers charges bit of higher side for premium. Which are the other company, I can get appointed with, my experience in insurance industry about 6 months. Thanks"

"What is the best health insurance to go with. i want everyone’s opinion"" and help?""
I need health insurance fast and i dont know who to go with and i dont have much money. I know for a fact that i cant afford to make a down payment or whatever they do. I just need a little guidence. Thank you.

Is car insurance higher for red cars?
I already know car insurance is going to be SKY HIGH for me since I’m eighteen and I’ve had my license for only about 2 years (Even though I’ve never been in a single car accident or recieved any kind of ticket *knock on wood* =]) But I just wanted to know if it is higher for red cars than other colors

What is term insurance? Why should I buy a term insurance product?
Many colleagues at work are talking about term insurance. After speaking to some of them I understand that a term policy will give me life cover but I don’t know if I should buy a policy myself. So if someone can tell me what term insurance is and what the benefits are, I can consider a purchase."
B Average for Car insurance Discount?""
Will I still get the B Average car insurance discount if I have a 84.86 Average?""
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this website where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSUREFOREVERYBODY.INFO/index.html?src=WP2contacatima
How much is insurance for a road legal buggy? Or how much would you guess?
I’m 22 and only just got my drivers licence. The buggy I’ll get will probably be about 250cc. Probably second hand and worth around 1500-1750. If you have the answer that’d be great, but mainly I just want to know whether it’ll be significantly lower than it is for males my age to get car insurance. No need to mention getting quotes from websites, I’ve already thought of it."

What is the average income for an owner of an insurance ..company?
What is the average income for an owner of an insurance company?

"Car insurance question, does adding someone to a policy for a car you own cost more? so 2 people for 1 car.?"
Okay, young and stupid here with car insurance I am moving to fla, from louisiana. I have a car,and my girlfriend does not have a car. At this point, she refuses to drive the car because of insurance issues if something happened. So, to the question! Will it cost me more money to add my girlfriend’s name to my insurance policy, so she can drive the car if I do not need it? Basically, im just adding someones name to the policy for 1 car."

Why are insurance quotes for the Ninja 250 so high?
I have been doing a lot of research to make sure I can afford a motorcycle and I have been very surprised with the cost of insurance. I wasn’t expecting it to be cheap, but really! Everything has been between $2000 and $3000 a year. I am a 19 year old female who has taken the safety course and I have no accidents in my history. Also, the Ninja 250 is such a low powered machine, I thought that made a difference. Is there an insurance company that is cheaper?"

What are the average insurance rates in ontario?
yes canada, and im under 18 but im just wondering about the prices so i can prepare"

Is progressive car insurance cheap?
I had State Farm but they terminated my insurace because of to many tickets, i herd Progressive was cheap, what do you think? I am 19 by the way"

5 yrs policy in sbilife insurance.is there anything?
5 yrs policy in sbilife insurance.is there anything?

I’m moving to Toronto. Where can I find information on regarding Driver License? Also is insurance expensive?
Regarding auto insurance… What are typical coverages… How much do premiums usually cost compared to Los Angeles?

"Buying a car, how much will title transfer and all that cost?"
So I’m going to buy a used car and I was just wondering how much it will cost for me to legally drive it? Not including insurance. I live in Illinois and I’m 16 years old, if that matters. I’ve checked the DMV site and it’s kind of confusing so I figured I might be able to get a quick answer here. Thanks!"

What is the best resource for getting short term car insurance?
I am looking for a short term car insurance in UK, can someone please recommend some affordable and reliable companies?"

How much does a volkswagen campervan cost?
ok, like an old fashioned camper van, how much would that cost?"

What does a saliva test took for when getting life insurance?
What does a saliva test took for when getting life insurance?

Does the car appearance affect insurance?
Does the car appearance (good or bad) affect how much we pay for car insurance. I know insurance companies always ask What condition is your car?..any dents

Whole life insurance question?
Hey all….well I’m studying for my life insurance agent exam and I have a question. Well, if a person takes out a whole life policy, then when they die their beneficiaries won’t receive the cash value along with the death benefit, right? So, why would anyone want a whole life policy instead of a universal life that pays both cash value and death benefits to the beneficiary?"

There are two title insurances at settlement?
1101 is Title services and lender’s title insurance 1103 is Owner’s title insurance to Title Company

Where can I get cheap van insurance?
need uninsured motorist, collision and comprehensive"

I ran over a curb and caused damage to the front bumper of my car- can I use my own insurance to repair this?
I scraped over a high curb while parking and scraped the front bumper. This caused the bumper to shift and the paint to be scraped off. I have Progressive insurance (have been with them for 5 years, with no at fault accidents, thus allowing me Free accident forgiveness). (I currently have: 3 Yr Safe Driving, 5 Yr Accident Free, Continuous Insurance: Diamond level) Can I use my own insurance to fix my car by paying my deductible (since it’s only $500 and much less than what the shops would charge)"

Cheapest 1st car possible?
For a 17 year old what car would bet the cheapest considering gas, insurance, and the actual price of the car."

Need help about car insurance?
hi i have uk provisional driving license and recently i bought a car now if i insure my car with my license then how can i drive car i need somebody with me with full driving license and if i drive alone then police can see my car insurance is only provisional license insurance or not because i am driving my friend car from last 2 years and i have lot experience about driving now i book my test already in nov .

Can anyone tell me about selling insurance as a career?
A friend of the family sales insurance through State Farm. He has offered to mentor me and show me the ropes in the insurance business. I know absalutly nothing about insuarance. Is ita good career? Is it difficult to do? How much money do you make? Im in California. thanks

Liability Insurance for an Electrician?
I am an electrician and would like to get liability insurance because I do a lot of jobs on my own. Where can I find this? And is there an inexpensive plan? I live in New Hampshire.

Can i put my car under my dads car insurance?
Okay so im 17 and getting a 1.1 litre care soon, my dad has no cars listed under his insurance but is a named driver on my mums car. Can i put my car under his insurance and sign the car as his in the log book and be a 2nd driver? how much extra will that cost a month ? hes been driving 27 year , thank you."

If you get a ticket for no tag does it make your insurance ..go up?
If you get a ticket for no tag does it make your insurance go up?

Which Insurance is better in Canada?
Whole Life Insurance or Universal Life Insurance? And why?

Can I use my parent’s car insurance to buy a car?
I have been covered under my parent’s car insurance since I was 19 years old and still am. I did buy auto insurance for the new car that I am picking up today from the dealership. However, that insurance does not start until 12:01 am tomorrow morning. As I am still under my parent’s insurance, can I use that insurance as proof of insurance when I go to pick up the car this afternoon?"
B Average for Car insurance Discount?""
Will I still get the B Average car insurance discount if I have a 84.86 Average?""
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this website where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSUREFOREVERYBODY.INFO/index.html?src=WP2contacatima

Leave a comment