I want to buy a Mazda RX8 with 69xxxx miles. is it a good car and how much does insurance cost for these cars?

How come i don’t see many of these cars around?

ANSWER: I recommend that you try this web site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2contacatima

RELATED FAQS:
Ilive eith a person and his house burnt down and his insurance paid for everything. we are not married but h claimed all my things as well?
so far he has received $5000.00 2 times. a check for $21,000.00. another for $17,000.00. and not sure how much more he is gona get. he paid for my bedroom st and gave me $500.00 but had I to pay for food and mine and my daughter clothes. he is buying thigs for himself he didn’t have befor. he has knows I cant get away from him because I am on ssi and only get $721.00 a month. how can I get what is owed to me"

"Health insurance out of network"" coverage question?"""
Hi. If someone is knowledgeable about health care insurance I hope you can help. I had a biopsy done an a hospital that was in-network for my insurance company. They sent the biopsy to the only lab they are contracted with the interpret the slides. This lab was out of network. All of this took place without my knowledge. Now I am receiving bills totaling over $1000, most of which I am expected to pay because of this out of network lab. Are there any laws of policies that protect people against things of this nature, since I was never even told that my biopsy would be sent to a lab that was out of network? I want to fight this but I don’t who to fight or what specifically to base it on. Thanks."

"How much does the Abortion pill from Planned Parenthood cost in Dallas, Texas?"
How much does the Abortion pill from Planned Parenthood cost in Dallas, Texas?"

Pre-existing condition on health insurance?
If I apply for health insurance with a preexisting condition and they give me a 12-month waiting period before covering the condition – does that 12 months start over"" if I am treated within the waiting period and I pay for the treatment on my own? Or does the 12-month waiting period begin from the date I purchased the insurance"

How do I fix tax return for health insurance?
I filed my taxes with turbo tax and I checked YES for having health insurance. At the end it talked about how I wasn’t getting fined and may qualify for an exemption.. ok. So I finish everything and I just went back looking at my paperwork and its saying I didn’t have health insurance.. idk if it got unchecked or what but either way I did have it for 2014 and my filed taxes are saying I didn’t. What do I need to do to fix this? Do I call irs or mail in a form or am I just screwed and wait for the fine in the mail? (I’ve already received my refund and it was not fined)

Will my insurance pay my car?
I have full cover insurance for my car (just got it a month ago). And my car was stolen this morning. Im still paying for it, will the insurance pay it off to B of A? Will i have to keep paying Infinity or what is going to happen? Will my credit get ruined?"

Car insurance question?
I bought my car on Aug 25 2008. But the policy period on my new policy is from Aug 2 2008 to Aug 2 2009. How can they cover me before I bought my car. Is Safety Insurance of Massachusetts always do business in this sneaky way?

I am on permanent worker’s comp disability. How can I get health insurance?
And just so all of you know, I had to have surgery. It took Worker’s Comp 15 months before they allowed it. I then had to have a second operation 1 month later, to repair all the scar tissue, nerve damage etc. If my wrist was broken, and they took 15 months to allow a doctor to fix it, what other damages would have happened? Think about it. Backs are no different, especially when MRI’s, x-rays, etc. show the damage."

Do i build credit with insurance companies for having my g2 for a long time without being insured?
Do i build credit with insurance companies for having my g2 for a long time without being insured?

Should I buy Home Owners Insurance or Renters Insurance?
But are they supposed to pay that or am I? So am I supposed to get renters and she is to carry home owners?

Can a home owner insurance company refuse to cover a client because of bad credit in Florida?
I lost a reasonably good paying job and because I now have bad credit, I am having great difficulty in finding a Home owner’s insurance company to carry me because my original company is leaving Florida."

Need to get my 1st car?
There is a 96 Toyota Corolla with 122,000 miles on it $3700 Also a 97 Toyota Camry with about 150,000 miles for $2800 but needs a little body work. The 96 Corolla looks pretty well taken care of . What do yall think?"

"Young motorcycle riders, how much is your insurance?
Im wondering how much insurance will be for a 19 year old for a 08′ R1…im thinking about financing one but of course you cant have it without insurance..i would like to know about other riders and their insurances…and which one would be the cheapest for me..

How does group insurance plan differ from individual/private plans?
How does group insurance plan differ from individual/private plans?

Pit bull friendly home ownsers insurance?
i know there are some pit bull friendly homeowners insurance out there, but i want to hear first hand from someone. does YOUR home ownsers charge you a little extra for your pit? or does it not even matter what kind of dog you have?"

Auto insurance with eSurance. Are they good?
I received very good quote from eSurance on my 2 vehicles. My friends told me that sometimes insurance companies (especially those less expensive) can drop their clients after claim, which results in higher rate later on. Does anybody have any experiance with Esurance and their claim department. I can save a lot of money by switching to Esurance but if that’s going to get me in trouble I’d rather stay with my currant provider and pay them more. Anybody experianced droping"" by the auto insurance company? Esurance have a lot of commercials on TV and radio but does that make them good? Any suggestions? Please give me any answers. Thank you!"""

How is a deductible of $11K affordable for most families. They need to pay $11K out of pocket before insurance will pay!?
How is a deductible of $11K affordable for most families. They need to pay $11K out of pocket before insurance will pay!?

Drivers permit and insurance help?
If I get my drivers permit would my moms car insurance go up? If so, what are average rates? Thanks for the time to read this, and thanks in advance for a reply."

Anyone know any Vision Insurance Companies?
Trying to find vision insurance.

Will average insurance cover this?
plz answer plzzz

I have recently been in a car accident and now I’m scared to drive or even be a passenger in a vehicle. How can I get over this?
I’m just very scared to go anywhere because this accident was not my fault but could have been very dangerous or deadly.

What is difference between INSURED and OWNER of a life insurance policy?
this is in the USA, Oregon"

How can i get insurance for my bike ?
I am planning to purchase mahindra bike hopefully. how to get insurance for that ?

Will my home owners insurance drop?
I currently own and occupy a home that I will soon be renting…… Right now my home owners insurance is rapped in with my mortgage payment…. I am curious as to how much less this insurance will be once I begin to rent it out … any help would be appreciative.

Which auto insurance company offers the cheapest price??
were from CA & my sister is a first time driver & she needs a new insurance for her 05 toyota camry. her old car insurance is too expensive. what will u recommend personally? thanks
I want to buy a Mazda RX8 with 69xxxx miles. is it a good car and how much does insurance cost for these cars?
How come i don’t see many of these cars around?
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this web site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2contacatima
How much would insurance be on a mistibishi lancer GT on my moms insurance? (16 yrs. old)?
We are thinking about purchasing a mistibishi but we fear the insurance would skyrocket as me being a new driver. Any help?

Recently bought a new vehicle. Does my car dealer need proof of insurance to give me my license plate?
I’m sure I could just call them but they’re closed and I’d like an answer now. I live in Indiana. I bought the car from EdMartin. I know the dealer takes care of the vehicle registration; just wanting to know if they need proof of insurance in order to get my plates.

Whats the best home insurance company in yakima washington?
Whats the best home insurance company in yakima washington?

What does group 9 car insurance mean?
What does group 9 car insurance mean?

Can some one explain why anyone would want some one to lose their Obamscare insurance?
This makes absolutely no sense at all. I just read the repubs are spending millions of dollars suing Obama to get the ACA nullified. What is so wrong with everyone having healthcare insurance?

"Car insurance strange quotes, why?"
Back in August, I got a quote on a car, it worked out as 900 for the year.(I’m only 17), and since then I’ve been getting regular quotes, and can’t help but notice how much it’s gone up. In only 2 months, it’s gone up from 900 to 1900. I haven’t changed a thing, and if you’ve used confused.com you’ll know that you can just re-quote, which is what I’ve been doing. Anybody know why it’s gone up so much. By the way it goes up about 40 a day at the moment. Could it be because it’s the end of the month, or the end of the year? Thanks to any answers in advance."

What is a good insurance for a home recording studio?
A recording studio has been set up at home, all i need to know is which insurance will cover it.. and the websites?"

"Non owner SR22 insurance for TEXAS, what is a cheap website?
I don’t own a car so I don’t know what to do… Help! Thanks

Car insurance first time driver?
Where would the cheapest place for car insurance be i am 18 and live in the uk my car is a hyundai accent 1.3 ltr Si coupe M reg and i have a drive way where should i go for best deals and what can i do to lower my premium .

"If you have Amica car insurance, how much does 1 speeding ticket cost you?"
I live in Massachusetts. Have a perfect driving record but now I’m charged with 1 speeding ticket. How much more in insurance premiums will it cost me if I plead guilty? It’s a regular speeding ticket, not DUI or wreckless driving. THanks"

How can i get pet insurance?
can u get pet insurance? how can i? is it expensive?

Is my jewelry covered under home owners insurance?
Last week I received a diamond necklace and matching earnings for my birthday from my bf. He kept receipts. My diamonds were kept in the jewelry box in my drawer and when I went to get them, one earring on the floor was left behind and the entire box is missing. I rent a room from my sister. I do believe it was her bf but there is no proof. I’m very upset. I want to file a police report but will my jewelry be covered under her insurance?"

Why not drop your expensive insurance and become uninsured?
Let’s just say that the government will offer the uninsured insurance for $100/month (I have to guess, because this is never talked about by them""). So"

How can I find a whole life insurance policy that was paid in full by my Mom on me as a child?
How can I find a whole life insurance policy that was paid in full by my Mom on me as a child?

Where can i get 24 hour car insurance cover?
Next weekend we have to take our baby to London for injections and my partner only has a van..(ive been in the back today -wasnt nice) so he’ll be borrowing my mums car so we can get there.. Where can i get a day cover for him? He’s 19

How much is average coverage of health insurance for family >?
How much is full coverage of health insurance with dental for 4 family members?

Cheap car insurance in Ireland?
Hey guys, I need to get a insurance for my BMW 318i 2l engine. I live in Celbridge in Kildare. I am 19 years old and got my license in Germany, I’ve got the license for 2 years. I had a car insured in Germany, for half a year. Do you know which insurance company would be cheap, and how much it may cost? Would be nice if someome could respond :)"

Home insurance question!!!?
Frank’s house has a replacement cost of $250,000. His HO-3 policy has a Coverage A limit of $180,000 and a $500 deductible. A fire causes a loss of $10,000 replacement cost and $8,000 actual cash value. What is the most Frank can collect for his loss? A) $8,500.00 B) $9,000.00 C) $7,200.00 D) $10,000.00 I don’t want to answer, I just need help figuring our how to plug in the numbers, and explain why they are plugged in that way. I am taking my insurance test soon and I have got to figure this out!"

Is there some affordable health insurance plan in the U.S. that doesnt have a huge deductible?
Is there some affordable health insurance plan in the U.S. that doesnt have a huge deductible?

"If we repeal health insurance, can they do auto and home insurance too?"
What is the difference? I don’t see anyone talking about repealing auto insurance, or how it’s going to destroy America by requiring EVERYONE WHO DRIVES A CAR to have it. Isn’t it my American right to drive fast and crash into a tree?"

Would having a baby affect you car insurance rate?
I just had a baby 3 months ago and I was jw if it would affect my rate if i told the company.

How much money would Insurance cost annually for a 150cc Scooter?
Right now i am 15. I want to buy a 150cc Scooter when i turn 16. I need to know how much money on average would insurance cost annually for a 150cc Scooter.

Can an insurance company drop your auto insurance any time?
I have had 3 claims in 4 years. The first two claims where while living in another state. I since moved and just put in my third claim today (first claim with this company). My insurance payment really isn’t all that high, about $75 monthly. The lady told me today that it would go up 10% if the cost was over $750. (it will be) She said this didn’t effect my insurability or anything, but what if I had another accident in a year?? The real question is, can an insurance company drop you for any reason at any time? Some have said no, only within the first 60 days, others say yes, absolutely any time. What’s the right answer?"

Im away to buy a car on sunday but have no insurance on it will i need insurance ?
i am buying a car on sunday but have no insurance first car buying and it seems that you need to be 21 to get 1 day insurance so whats the legal way to do it because i dont want to buy car then get stopped and it gets towed away and can i drive it awa if the guys got insurance still on the car but what if he doesnt? is that a risk i shal take or not worth it at all!!! thanks .

Where can I get Non-Owners Insurance policy in NC? Please do not say get on someone’s policy because that is NOT an option for me.?
Where can I get Non-Owners Insurance policy in NC? Please do not say get on someone’s policy because that is NOT an option for me.?
I want to buy a Mazda RX8 with 69xxxx miles. is it a good car and how much does insurance cost for these cars?
How come i don’t see many of these cars around?
ANSWER: I recommend that you try this web site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://INSURE-HELP.COM/index.html?src=WP2contacatima

Leave a comment